Conway the Machine Releases ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ feat Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz

Conrad the Machine has finally dropped his Shady Records debut God Don't Make Mistakes.

The two tracks "Piano Love" and "John Woo Flick" with Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher, respectively, teased God Don't Make Mistakes, with the latter getting the visual treatment last Friday. Conway's first official release since the release of his La Maquina mixtape in 2021, which featured Chainz, Ludacris, JID, and others.

This album is filled with heavy hitters, Conway the Machine never disappoints. God Don’t Make Mistakes is an album to mean mug and nod your head to while you drive down the highway. It’s a Griselda classic featuring huge names like Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, and Jill Scott. 

Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, T.I., Jill Scott, and others appear on the Buffalo lyricist's latest tape, which has 12 tracks and features Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, T.I., Jill Scott, and others. The Alchemist, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Hit-Boy are among the producers on the album.
The two tracks "Piano Love" and "John Woo Flick" with Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher, respectively, teased God Don't Make Mistakes, with the latter getting the visual treatment last Friday. 
Conway's first official release since the release of his La Maquina mixtape in 2021, which featured Chainz, Ludacris, JID, and others.
Conway also published a surprise mixtape titled Greetings Earthlings ahead of his Slim Shady debut. The rapper rapped over Kanye West, Baby Keem, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, and others' instrumentals on the tape. He also revealed that he would be returning to the road with his songs, kicking off his international Love Will Get You Killed Tour on March 25 in Amsterdam.
View the video here

APX News
APX Music News